GCEP Orientation Speakers Information – June 2007 – Little Rock, AR
Speakers – websites and emails

Jeffrey S. Gaffney
Chief Scientist – GCEP
http://ualr.edu/chemistry/index.php/department-chair/
jsgaffney@ualr.edu

Nancy A. Marley
Asst. Chief Scientist GCEP
http://www.ualr.edu/chemistry/index.php/gaffney-marley
namarley@ualr.edu

Michael (Mike) Ledbetter
Professor of Earth Sciences – University of Arkansas at Little Rock
http://www.ualr.edu/ersc/ledbetter.asp
Dr. Ledbetter was funding officer in NSF Arctic Research Program.
mtledbetter@ualr.edu

Beth McMillan
Associate Professor of Earth Sciences – University of Arkansas at Little Rock
http://www.ualr.edu/ersc/mcmillan.asp
memcmillan@ualr.edu

Justin Wilkinson
Earth Observations/ESC Group Jacobs Engineering
NASA Johnson Space Center
http://earth.jsc.nasa.gov/
justin.wilkinson1@jsc.nasa.gov

Mary Good
Founding Dean – Donaghey College of Information Science and Systems Engineering
Donaghey Professor of Chemistry
http://technologize.ualr.edu/?page_id=6
mlgood@ualr.edu

Julie Whitbeck
Asst. Professor – New Orleans University
http://biology.uno.edu/jwhitbec/
jwhitbec@uno.edu

Stephen Rudd
National Park Service – Hot Springs
http://www2.nature.nps.gov/geology/parks/hosp/
Stephen_Rudd@nps.gov

Robert Twilley
Professor – LSU
http://www.sce.lsu.edu/faculty/twilley.htm
rtwilley@lsu.edu

T.J. Blasing
Oak Ridge National Lab (ORNL)
http://www.esd.ornl.gov/people/blasing/blasing.html
blasingtj@ornl.gov

Amy Wolfe
ORNL
http://www.esd.ornl.gov/people/wolfe/index.html
wolfeak@ornl.gov

 
 

The Global Change Education Program is funded by the
U.S. Department of Energy

Office of Biological and Environmental Research